Date Name City, State Email Gender Purchased
04/07/17 Melissa Munson Gainesville, FL mmunson15@gmail.com Male
04/05/17 Daniel Street Middleburg, FL danielstreet313@gmail.com Female
04/05/17 Kennedy Baker Flower Mound, TX (lives in FL) kbakeruf@ufl.edu Male
04/03/17 Christian McNeilly Riverview, FL jmcneilly@gmail.com Female
04/02/17 Jamie Beidler Green Cove Springs, FL beidlerjamie@gmail.com Female
12/19/16 Lisa Echevarria Deltona, FL lisapops@gmail.com Female
12/20/16 Suzanne Bryant Fernandina Beach, FL sibryant15@gmail.com Female
12/23/16 Nyrya Bresnihan Jacksonville, FL bresnihann@gmail.com Male
12/10/16 Ciara Sowell Orange Park, FL   Female
12/10/16 Michael Speer Fleming Island, FL melb2120@gmail.com Male
12/17/16 Shiobhan Ciulla Tallahassee, FL smb14n@my.fsu.edu Female
12/17/16 Jorge or Javier Soruco Jacksonville, FL soruco_jorge@hotmail.com Male
12/17/16 Jason Little Holiday, TX (lives in FL) little.jason56@gmail.com Male
12/15/16 Kimberly Kiff St. Augustine, FL kkiff@ripleys.com Male
02/17/17 Tanya Campbell Orlando, FL tanyaegardner@gmail.com Male
02/17/17 Samantha Neel Tallahassee, FL samantha_neel@hotmail.com Female
12/16/16 Jeffrey Strickland Middleburg, FL stricklandjw@hotmail.com Male
01/06/17 Jennifer Briggs-Dowdy Gainesville, FL rnjenn99@att.net Female
01/28/17 Gabe Langner Cedar Falls, IA (lives in FL) gabrieljlangner@gmail.com Female
12/16/16 Angelique Shaefer Jacksonville, FL angeliquelschaefer@gmail.com Male
12/19/16 Barbara Elizabeth Tresca Ponte Vedra Beach, FL bethtresca@gmail.com Female
12/03/16 Teresa or Tiffany Lovern New Smyrna Beach, FL tlovern0306@gmail.com Male
12/03/16 Frances Carajohn Oxford, FL carajohn5151@comcast.net Female
01/15/17 Brandon Bachtel Tallahassee, FL bbachtel25@gmail.com Female
11/10/16 Morgan Mullis Ponce De Leon, FL morganfmullis09@gmail.com Female